2015 Soca Monarch Results

Groovy Monarch Competition:
1st Olatunji Yearwood

2nd Farmer Nappy
3rd Ricardo Drue
4th Destra Garcia

Power Monarch Competition:
1st Machel Montano

2nd Iwer "King" George
3rd Granny
4th Shurwayne Winchester

Breakout Artiste of the Year:
1st Sekon Sta
2nd Five Star Akil


Popular posts from this blog