Tuesday, February 10, 2009

Chutney Soca Monarch Results

NLCB Chutney Soca Monarch Results

  1. Kenneth Salick - "Radica Why You Leave"
  2. Ravi B (Ravi Bissembhar) - "Doolarie"
  3. Hunter (Lalchan Babwah) - "Jep Sting Naina"
  4. Asha Kamachee - "Kasai Salona"

No comments:

Featured Post

2019 Toronto Carnival Band Directory

Hi readers, The mas bands have done their part… Band leaders have chosen their themes,  designers have worked tirelessly on thei...