2011 Calypso Monarch Finalists

Here are the eleven (11) finalists competing against reigning Calypso Monarch, Kurt Allen for the 2011 title at Dimanche Gras on Sunday, March 6, 2011.......

Brian London – “We Fed Up”

Devon Seale – “Ah Need Meh carnival”

Dexter “Stinger” Parsons – “Mystic Revelation”

Dr. Hollis “Chalkdust” Liverpool – ‘Wounded Pride”

Joanne “Tigress” Rowley – “Woman to Woman”

Karene Ashe – “Uncle Jack”

Kizzy Ruiz – “De Engine Stall”

Michael “Sugar Aloes” Osouna – “Not One Word”

Rodney “Benjai” L Blanc – “Trini”

Tameika Darius – “Ungrateful”

Weston “Cro Cro” Rawlins – “ Compare and Contrast


Popular posts from this blog

2018 Calypso Monarch Finalists