Friday, January 30, 2009

Chutney Soca Monarch Finalists.....

  1. Denyse Plummer
  2. Rikki Jai
  3. Patch and Mastamind
  4. Ravi B (of Karma)
  5. Soca Elvis
  6. Lalchan “Hunter” Babwah
  7. Neshan “Hitman” Prabhoo
  8. Kenneth Salick

The two other finalists are Synergy TV Chutney 2008 Star winner Rajin Dhanraj and bmobile wild card entrant Asha Kamachee.

The finals are scheduled for February 7th at Skinner's Park, San Fernando.

No comments:

Featured Post

2018 Toronto Carnival Band Directory - GET INTO FORMATION!!!

Hi readers, The mas bands have done their part… Band leaders have chosen their themes,  designers have worked tirelessly on thei...