2009 Panorama Schedule

Pan Trinbago has released their 2009 Carnival shedule:

Fri Jan 23 to Mon Jan 26
North/East/South/Central/Tobago - National Preliminaries - Single Pan Bands`
In Bands Respective Panyards / Communities

Tues Jan 27 to Tues Feb 3

North/East/South/Central/Tobago - National Preliminaries - Conventional Bands
In Bands Respective Panyards / Communities

Sun Feb 8

9:00 a.m.
Small/Medium/Large - National Semi Finals - Conventional Bands
Queen's Park Savannah, Port of Spain

Mon Feb 9 to Thurs Feb 12

North/East/South/Central/Tobago - Junior Panorama National Preliminaries
In bands respective schools / panyards / communities

Sat Feb 14

6:00 p.m.
National Semi-Finals (Single Pan Bands)
In Front of Victoria Sq. Part St., Port of Spain

Sun Feb 15
11:00 a.m.
Junior Panorama Finals
Queen's Park Savannah, Port of Spain

Wed Feb 18

7:00 p.m.
National Small Bands Finals and National Single Pan Bands Finals
Queen's Park Savannah, Port of Spain

Sat Feb 21

7:00 p.m.
National Finals (Large & Medium Conventional Bands)
Queen's Park Savannah, Port of Spain

Comments

Popular posts from this blog