2012 Carifiesta - Montreal (JULY 7, 2012)




C.C.F.A. presents 

CARIFIESTA 2012 
Montreal's Official Caribbean Carnival Parade & Cool-Down/Family picnic! 

[2 Days of Great Color & Caribbean showcasing]
Carnival Is Unity | Carnival Is Mas | Carnival Is Music 

Samedi Le 7 Juillet et Dimanche Le 8 Juillet,2012
Saturday July 7th & Sunday July 8th,2012

Going down René-Lévesque 
Starting at: Guy Concordia & Rene Levesque | ending at Square Phillips 
From 10am - 4pm 

#Join us as we celebrate 37 years of our Caribbean culture in Montreal Canada in showcasing our:

* Culture 
* food 
* Festival 
* Costumes 
* Music & Many More

Please Find Your Best Carnival Band & Register To Play Mas This Year..
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Then on Dimache le 8 juillet /Sunday July 8,2012

Joins us at our 1st "CARIFIESTA COOL DOWN" @ Parc Jean Drapeau
Bring your coolers, pack lunches & let Celebrate our Culture with a family day. There will be inflatable jumping gyms available for kids as well as other activities!!!!!

Come take in some entertainment from our local artists as well as special guest!!!

More Info & details Will be Coming Soon

In the meantime, you can express your desire to help this year Festival by sending a message to the following:

Volunteers: volunteers@carifiesta.com
Sponsorship offers: sponsorship@carifiesta.com
Sales offers: sales@carifiesta.com
Band leaders: bands@carifiesta.com
Public relations: public_relations@carifiesta.com
Youth Carifiesta: youth_carifiesta@carifiesta.com

For any general inquiry, contact us at:
Tel. 1-800-2JumpUp / 1-(855) 258-6787 ext 205
Email. info@carifiesta.com
Website. www.carifiesta.com
Twitter. @MtlCarifiesta

Carifiesta where culture begins

Comments

Popular posts from this blog