2017 Chutney Soca Monarch Finalists

The nine chutney soca artistes who will compete against KI Persad in the final round of the competition at Skinner Park, San Fernando on Saturday, February 11, 2017 are:

1. Michael Rooplal (Showtime)

2. Ravi Bissambhar (Ravi B)

3. Rick Ramoutar

4. Rikki Jai

5. Nishard Mayhroo

6. Omardath Maharaj

7. Rooplal G

8. Lalchan Babwah (Hunter)

9. Shivan and Slammer Cutter


Reigning 2016 Chutney Soca Monarch - KI Persad


Popular posts from this blog

2018 Calypso Monarch Finalists