Monday, January 29, 2018

2018 Chutney Soca Monarch Results

Congratulations to Nishard M and Neval Chatelal...the 2018 Chutney Soca Monarchs

1) Nishard M & Neval Chatelal (338 points)
2) Omardath Maharaj (320 points)
3) Massive Gosine (318 points)

Here is the winning performance from the winners:

No comments:

Featured Post

2019 Toronto Carnival Band Directory

Hi readers, The mas bands have done their part… Band leaders have chosen their themes,  designers have worked tirelessly on thei...