Friday, February 17, 2012


Extempo Monarch
WINNER  Lady Africa (the first female Extempo Monarch)
2nd – Brian London
3rd – Lingo
4th – Myron B

Social Commentary Category
WINNER  Duane O’Connor
2nd – Kurt Allen
3rd – Chalkdust

Political Commentary Category
WINNER – Kurt Allen
2nd – Heather McIntosh
3rd – Bunny B

No comments:

Featured Post

2019 Toronto Carnival Band Directory

Hi readers, The mas bands have done their part… Band leaders have chosen their themes,  designers have worked tirelessly on thei...